What is the Obstacle Course?

This is a unique interactive experience in the discovery of what Obstacles stand between us and our dreams. It is a personalized journey into meaning, passion and purpose.

  • Discover Meaningful Coincidences through unique creative interactions

  • Create your own personal guidance system and road maps

  • Move beyond the obstacles that have kept you from reaching your goals

  • and so much more! I can’t wait to share this experience with you!

Master Your Obstacles

Tired of Just Dreaming yet not ever quite reaching your dreams?

Do your Plans get Derailed by life, obligations and self-imposed obstacles?

Want to Make a Difference with your work but life keep happening?

I’m Ready for a Change! I’m creating a brand new online course and you’re invited!

Join the Obstacle Course and turn your obstacles into opportunities!
Master the Change Cycle

Why Join the Obstacle Course Pilot Program?

On going support is essential to reaching your goals

Think of this class as the next step in Creative Visual Planning. This is where the paintbrush hits the canvas! I want to be there for you as we step into our lives and make our dreams, goals, and aspirations come true.

What You Can Expect

3-to-5 NEW BETA Classes to try out every month
2 Bi-Weekly LIVE Zoom Events each month (choose from Wed 10am PDT or Sun 2pm PDT)
One-on-One Pilot/Teacher Support

Be the first to test drive lessons, videos and printables as they are developed! This is a place where you can make a real difference not only in your life. but in the lives of future students.

Become a co-pilot for only $180 and save over $100 off the future price of this course.

Co-Pilots Receive Lifetime Access to the Course Material and 2 Live Monthly Zoom Calls for 90 Days

Live Bi-Weekly Classroom Times/Days

two days to pick from or come to both!

SUNDAY Obstacle Course Pilot (2-hours max)
2p PT, 5p ET, 10p UK, 7a Sydney (next day)

WEDNESDAY Obstacle Course Pilot (2-hours max)
10a PT, 1p ET, 6p UK, 3a Sydney (next day)

All events are recorded for private student only viewing.

A Somewhat Loose Outline of the Course

subject to change because we can never be too sure about where we are going, what we will be needing, and how we are going to get there.

  • 1

    NEW CLASSROOM ACCESS

    • NEW CLASSROOM ACCESS